jnraa.blogg.se

Marmoset toolbag material tutorial
Marmoset toolbag material tutorial







*** (this never seems to map correctly?, so I just omit it) Uncheck "use mini maps" in the settings window for each of the above. then uncheck reference scale again one it's set correctly.ĭelete all the sculpt layer materials that are generated in right hand column.Ĭreate new materials for each layer (drop the new materials onto the correct layer on the sculpt) then assign the relevent TGA file for each layer in Albedo, Occlusion, (Gloss optional) - I think it's the same layer TGA file for each of these slots.

marmoset toolbag material tutorial marmoset toolbag material tutorial

I'm no expert, but this is how I currently use Marmo'.Ĭheck scale reference in Main Camera tab (left panel) usually I set scale to centimeters to match scale reference image.









Marmoset toolbag material tutorial